St. Clair Middle School
4335 Yankee Road
St. Clair, Michigan 48079
Phone number: 810-676-1800
Fax number: 810-676-1825
Attendance: 810-676-1826

Community Links

Annual Education Report

SCMS National Junior Honor Society

SCMS National Junior Honor Society

National Junior Honor Society

Mrs. Walton Advisor


(NJHS is only open to current 8th graders)

NJHS Bylaws

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

President: Spencer Hack
Vice-President: Hannah Grippe
Secretary: Sara Lambrecht
Chairpersons: Kaylie O'Connor & Nathan Williams


Rate this item
(4 votes)
27, Sep 2016



Olivia Ameel
Elizabeth  Angell
Aaron Balok
Paul Bartholomew
Erek Beauregard
Kayla Bertrand
Christina Bohm
Jamy Brooks
Matt Buslepp
Jenna Card
Isaac Chase
Caleb  Ciner
Madison Cook
Jordyn Croxon
Austin Currie
Lucas Danko
Jessica Diller
Jacob Diller
Megan Dombrow
Lauren  Ferguson
Paiten Frey
Kalli Grazia
Hannah Grippe
Spencer Hack
Dayzee Hall
Kalvin Heid
Jackson Hildebrand
Mackenzie Howell
Isabella Iafrate
Abigail Kokenyesdi
Lauren  Kramp
Adraina Krause
Sara Lambrecht
Jaye Langmesser
Audrey Ledbetter
William Likins
Sarah Lohr
Nate  Luther
Ava MacDonald
Madelyn Mascarin
Duncan  McLeod
Kara Meyers
Praewa Montross
Kaylie O'Connor
Alyvia Osborne
Lily Osiwala
Olivia Palazzolo
Paige Parker
Jack Pennewell
Samuel Pergitone
Sophie Pettinger
Riley Pilat
Mallory Pilat
Renee Pokotello
Grace  Rancilio
Matt Reincke
Cara Rood
Kylie Russell
Quinn Schwarz
Avery  Schweihofer
Joshua Shell
Shelby Shirey
Jack Skonieczny
William Smith
Sarah Snider
Mason Spezia
Benjamin Stoecker
Trinity Stone
Zachary Sugars
Larissa Thorpe
Paige VanSlambrouck
Claire Wiegand
Nathan  Williams
Joshua Zexter
Colin Zimmer
Emma Zobl


Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Earn 5 hours per marking period
Earn 20 hours for the year
Seek hours in the community (contact churches, schools, food pantries, libraries, businesses, city hall, etc...)
Many opportunities are posted in Mrs. Walton's room (1209) on the NJHS bulletin board - stop in to sign-up!